Contact Us

A1 sound
A1 Sound
148 Main Street
Marshalltown
Johannesburg, GP 2000
South Africa
011 331 2177 / 9373
http://www.a1sound.co.za

info@a1sound.co.za

A1-SOUND Sales Department Contacts:

Suhel: 078 450 6650

Soyab: 083 377 7505 E-Mail- soyab@a1sound.co.za

Dayal: 074 798 7414

Fayzal: 081 393 7916 / 084 031 8882 E-mail: fayzal@a1sound.co.za

Sabelo: 082 423 4217

Ray: 076 101 4599

Edson: 073 308 6770 E-mail: edson@a1sound.co.za

Prosper: 078 001 0277 E-mail: prosper@a1sound.co.za

Kikito: 084 846 2050 E-mail: kikito@a1sound.co.za

Trevor: 076 051 3870
► MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS DEPARTMENT (1st FLOOR)

Contact our sales staff today to discuss your instrument requirements:
Raymond - 011 331 2177 / 076 101 4599
E-Mail - sales@a1sound.co.za